Become A Client

Am I Eligible?

  • Be HIV+
  • Have a household income less than 300% of the federal poverty level
  • Be a resident of the Indianapolis Transitional Grant Area (TGA): Boone, Brown, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Marion, Morgan, Putnam, or Shelby County

 

How do I apply?

Application for the Ryan White HIV Services Program must be made through an HIV Care Coordinator. HIV Care Coordination is a specialized form of case management with the goal of enhancing quality of life for persons living with HIV/AIDS (PLWH/A). HIV Care Coordination is free of charge.

If you live in the Indianapolis Transitional Grant Area and wish to apply for the Ryan White HIV Services Program, contact the HIV Care Coordination location nearest you:

Aspire Indiana – Central (Hamilton and Hancock County residents)
2009 Brown Street
Anderson, IN 46016

Julie Foltz » julie.foltz@aspireindiana.org
765/641-8326, x4528

765/608-5541 fax

Concord Neighborhood Center
1310 South Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Sonya Cork » scork@concordindy.org
317/637-4376
317/637-4380 fax

Damien Center
26 North Arsenal Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46201
Jaymes Young » jyoung@damien.org
317/423-0130, x289
317/423-0608 fax
Taylor Smith » tsmith@damien.org
317/510-6468
317/423-0608 fax
Alex Marshall » amarshall@damien.org
317/510-6473
317/423-0608 fax

Damien Cares Clinic
26 North Arsenal Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46201
Carrie O'Brien » cobrien@damien.org
317/632-0123, x267
317/423-0608 fax

IU Health LifeCare
1633 North Capitol Avenue, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Betina Youssef-Hatch » bhatch@iuhealth.org
317/962-2700
317/963-5039 fax

Riley Hospital for Children at IU Health
Infectious Disease Clinic
705 Riley Hospital Drive 
Indianapolis, IN 46202 
Shawn Delmolino »
 sdelmolino@iuhealth.org
317/962-2917
317/963-5039 fax      

Positive Link – IU Health Bloomington (Brown County residents)
333 East Miller Drive
Bloomington, IN 47401
Tammy Dutkowski Baynes » tbaynes@iuhealth.org
812/353-3241
800/313-4645
812/353-3226 fax

Positive Link – IU Health Bloomington (Putnam County residents)
Booker T. Washington Community Center
1101 South 13th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Tammy Dutkowski Baynes » tbaynes@iuhealth.org
812/353-3241
Kari Brown » kbrown4@iuhealth.org
812/353-3229
812/353-3226 fax

Step Up Incorporated
850 North Meridian Street, First Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Hannah Kistler » hkistler@stepupin.org
317/259-7013, x16
317/259-7034 fax

Eskenazi Health Infectious Disease Clinic
720 Eskenazi Avenue
Fifth Third Bank Office Building, Floor 2
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Malinda Boehler » mboehler@iupui.edu  
317/880-3520
317/880-0325 fax

 
More information about the HIV Care Coordination Program in Indiana may be found here.

Contact Us

The Ryan White HIV Services Program has moved!

The new location is:

1650 N. College Avenue

Indianapolis, IN  46202

317-221-4623

 Phone numbers and emails will remain the same.

-or-

Our Directory