Contact

Michael Wallace, Director
317/221-3554
mwallace@marionhealth.org

Mike Bryson, MAI Health Education/Risk Reduction (HE/RR) Coordinator
317/221-4620
lbryson@marionhealth.org

Michael Butler, Part A/MAI Grant and Quality Management Coordinator
 
Alisha Cade-Hooks, Business Coordinator
317/221-4623
 

Coya Campbell, Project and Training Coordinator
317/221-3561
ccampbell@marionhealth.org

Jill Carr, Data Manager
317/221-2218
jcarr@marionhealth.org

Portia Duff, Part C Program Director
317/221-3101
pduff@marionhealth.org

Tashawnna Summers, Business Coordinator 
317/221-3553
tsummers@marionhealth.org

Anna Hail, Ryan White Planning Council Coordinator
317/221-3555
fhail@marionhealth.org

Tammie Nelson, Epidemiologist
 

Lisa Robinson, Business Coordinator 
317/221-3552
lrobinson@marionhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Contact Us

Ryan White HIV Services Program

2951 East 38th Street Indianapolis, IN 46218

317-221-4623

-or-

Our Directory