Contact

Michael Butler, Director
317/221-3554
mibutler@marionhealth.org

Alisha Cade-Hooks, Business Coordinator
317/221-4623
achooks@marionhealth.org

Tyler Calvin, EHE Engagement Liaison
317/221-0000 (TBD-number not yet assigned
tcalvin@marionhealth.org
 
Coya Campbell, EHE Grant and Quality Management Manager 
Jill Carr, Data Manager
317/221-2218
jcarr@marionhealth.org
 

Ibrahim Dandakoye, Part A/MAI Quality and Grant Management Coordinator
317/221-3560
Idandakoye@marionhealth.org

Portia Duff, Part C Program Director
317/221-3101
pduff@marionhealth.org

Anna Hail, Ryan White Planning Council Coordinator
317/221-3555
fhail@marionhealth.org

Andersen Leggio, EHE Engagement Liaison
317/221-3553
aleggio@marionhealth.org

Samir Parmar, Epidemiologist
317/221-3556
sparmar@marionhealth.org

Kellie Roberts, Business Coordinator
317/221-3558
 
Lisa Robinson, Business Coordinator
317/221-3552
lrobinson@marionhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Contact Us

The Ryan White HIV Services Program has moved!

The new location is:

1650 N. College Avenue

Indianapolis, IN  46202

317-221-4623

 Phone numbers and emails will remain the same.

-or-

Our Directory