Contact

Michael Butler, Director
317/221-3554
mibutler@marionhealth.org

Alisha Cade-Hooks, Business Coordinator
317/221-4623
achooks@marionhealth.org
 
Coya Campbell, Project and Training Coordinator
 

Jill Carr, Data Manager
317/221-2218
jcarr@marionhealth.org

Portia Duff, Part C Program Director
317/221-3101
pduff@marionhealth.org

Anna Hail, Ryan White Planning Council Coordinator
317/221-3555
fhail@marionhealth.org

Samir Parmar, Epidemiologist
317/221-3556
sparmar@marionhealth.org
 

Lisa Robinson, Business Coordinator 
317/221-3552
lrobinson@marionhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Contact Us

Ryan White HIV Services Program

2951 East 38th Street Indianapolis, IN 46218

317-221-4623

-or-

Our Directory